Emerald City

Emerald City

Jan. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
7.7 30 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2017
1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2017


In the blink of a tornado’s eye, 20-year-old Dorothy Gale and her K9 police dog are transported to another world, one far removed from our own — a mystical land of competing kingdoms, lethal warriors, dark magic and a bloody battle for supremacy. This is the fabled Land of Oz in a way you’ve never seen before, where wicked witches don’t stay dead for long and a young girl becomes a headstrong warrior who holds the fate of kingdoms in her hands.

Emerald City
Emerald City
Emerald City
Emerald City
Original title Emerald City
TMDb Rating 7 7 votes
First air date Jan. 06, 2017
Last air date Jan. 13, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 42,60 minutes

Similar titles

Swamp Thing
The Expanse
The Sinner
Cobra Kai
Black Lightning
This Is Us

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published