Emerald City

Emerald City

Jan. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
5.9 13 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2017
1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2017


In the blink of a tornado’s eye, 20-year-old Dorothy Gale and her K9 police dog are transported to another world, one far removed from our own — a mystical land of competing kingdoms, lethal warriors, dark magic and a bloody battle for supremacy. This is the fabled Land of Oz in a way you’ve never seen before, where wicked witches don’t stay dead for long and a young girl becomes a headstrong warrior who holds the fate of kingdoms in her hands.

Emerald City
Emerald City
Emerald City
Emerald City
Emerald City
Emerald City
Original title Emerald City
TMDb Rating 6.3 54 votes
First air date Jan. 06, 2017
Last air date Mar. 03, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 42,60 minutes

Similar titles

The White Princess
Into the Badlands
Hap and Leonard
The Magicians
Stargate Atlantis
L.A.’s Finest
The Warfighters

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published